Page 1 of 1

Humidity and CO2 problem

Posted: 21 Oct 2018, 21:38
by Schrooten
Hi,

On one of my Indoor Modules, there is no change in Humidity (57%) and CO2 (5000) . Replacing batteries had no effect. Is there anything I can do to fix this or is the module to be replaced ?

Anyone seen this behavior before ?

Thx Alwin

Re: Humidity and CO2 problem

Posted: 14 Nov 2018, 12:11
by Schrooten
The problem was somehow solved by itself, at least for now. The new batteries drained quickly, I got a pop-up message yesterday, battery low. replaced them today (same brand, same purchase date) and both CO2 and Humidty is normal again.

Re: Humidity and CO2 problem

Posted: 26 Nov 2018, 09:48
by TommasoSan
Hi,
I’va the same issue, humidity stuck on 72% and CO2 stuck on 5000ppm after battery replacement and the new batter are out of charge after 24 hours.

I’ll try to replace battery again

Thanks

Re: Humidity and CO2 problem

Posted: 23 Dec 2018, 17:10
by hojan
Hi,

I also have an indoor module that shows CO2 at 5000 ppm. I don't think I could be writing this if this value was true.
Anyone knows how to fix this? I tried to recalibrate it in Settings.

BR
Johan

Re: Humidity and CO2 problem

Posted: 24 Dec 2018, 13:46
by Chiara_Netatmo
Hello,

please submit a support request via our help center, we will make sure to treat it as quickly as possible.

Have a nice day

Re: Humidity and CO2 problem

Posted: 24 Apr 2019, 08:27
by luy
This is happening to me on a brand new module. I can't see any CO2 values on the App. This is a replacement of a replacement module.