No data from Outdoor Module-but it shows connected

Tips, tricks and frequently asked questions
Post Reply
r666
Posts: 5
Joined: 12 Jul 2019, 01:28

No data from Outdoor Module-but it shows connected

Post by r666 »

e1.png
e1.png (60.87 KiB) Viewed 1087 times
As you see the outside module is connected and unreachable at the same time (!). That's weird.

What now?

Note: It worked fine for a week then the outside module stopped working but still said it was connected. All other modules seem to work. Then I tried re-installing it (and then restarting the main module and so on) but it always ends up with being connected but unable to send data.
r666
Posts: 5
Joined: 12 Jul 2019, 01:28

Re: No data from Outdoor Module-but it shows connected

Post by r666 »

Info: I changed the module now and give the new one a go.

Seemed to be a hardware issue (AGAIN!!!!)
mrfranz13
Posts: 1
Joined: 05 Aug 2019, 12:18

Re: No data from Outdoor Module-but it shows connected

Post by mrfranz13 »

Hi, have the same issue. Tried to reinstall the base, and reinstall the outdoor module, but didn 't work. Any help? Thanks
Attachments
netatmo problem.jpg
netatmo problem.jpg (89.04 KiB) Viewed 958 times
Chiara_Netatmo
Posts: 161
Joined: 15 Jun 2017, 13:54

Re: No data from Outdoor Module-but it shows connected

Post by Chiara_Netatmo »

Hello,

Please submit a support request via our help center (https://www.netatmo.com/helpcenter), we will then be able to investigate about this issue.

Thank you for your cooperation!
Austinforest
Posts: 75
Joined: 09 Dec 2015, 12:52

Re: No data from Outdoor Module-but it shows connected

Post by Austinforest »

Hello,
I have been having the same issue.
Post Reply

Return to “General questions”