Procedure for replacing existing Weather Station with a new one?!!

Tips, tricks and frequently asked questions
GEORGzer
Posts: 1126
Joined: 14 Jan 2014, 18:14

Re: Procedure for replacing existing Weather Station with a new one?!!

Post by GEORGzer » 09 Jan 2020, 17:37

You don't need an extra tool to remove the station from the account.
You go to my.netatmo.com/app/weather, click on "Manage my Station" and scroll down to "Station Administrators".
Your Netatmo account's mail address should be listed there and beneath is a button "Remove access to this station".
Screenshot 2020-01-09 at 17.35.04.png
Screenshot 2020-01-09 at 17.35.04.png (133.78 KiB) Viewed 399 times
Home:
Weather Station (3rd Generation + Rain Gauge, Wind Gauge, 3 additional Indoor Modules)
2 Valves + Relais (Starter Pack), 5 additional Valves

Office:
Thermostat + Relais (2nd Generation)
Healthy Home Coach
Smart Smoke Alarm

mhaga
Posts: 51
Joined: 07 Dec 2017, 10:08

Re: Procedure for replacing existing Weather Station with a new one?!!

Post by mhaga » 10 Jan 2020, 14:47

Hi,
Thanks for this, GEORGzer. I did not understand that this was how you removed the station...
Very good! Thanks again.

BR
/mhaga
Last edited by GEORGzer on 10 Jan 2020, 19:34, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: corrected my own name :P

GEORGzer
Posts: 1126
Joined: 14 Jan 2014, 18:14

Re: Procedure for replacing existing Weather Station with a new one?!!

Post by GEORGzer » 10 Jan 2020, 19:34

;)
Home:
Weather Station (3rd Generation + Rain Gauge, Wind Gauge, 3 additional Indoor Modules)
2 Valves + Relais (Starter Pack), 5 additional Valves

Office:
Thermostat + Relais (2nd Generation)
Healthy Home Coach
Smart Smoke Alarm

Post Reply

Return to “General questions”