Calibration

Tips, tricks and frequently asked questions
Post Reply
chach
Posts: 27
Joined: 25 Jun 2013, 13:14

Calibration

Post by chach » 24 Jul 2014, 11:07

Hi , is it possible that i can calibrate the humidity and co2 by myself and for each module individually ?

Pixelman
Posts: 10
Joined: 10 Dec 2013, 22:43
Location: Rheinfelden.ch

Re: Calibration

Post by Pixelman » 24 Jul 2014, 13:03

No, it's currently not possible. You have to contact the support.

chach
Posts: 27
Joined: 25 Jun 2013, 13:14

Re: Calibration

Post by chach » 24 Jul 2014, 13:12

yes this is the problem i have to only calibrate the indoor station (The Indoor Station Displays not the correct data its 10% too high :) the support have to calibrate all stations.
maybe its possible soon :) i hope

Hache-eLle
Posts: 5
Joined: 22 Jun 2014, 03:23

Re: Calibration

Post by Hache-eLle » 24 Jul 2014, 14:10

I'd like to see the ability to calibrate humidity as well.

chach
Posts: 27
Joined: 25 Jun 2013, 13:14

Re: Calibration

Post by chach » 24 Jul 2014, 14:42

another question my pulviometer show 0,39 mm at 200mL Water i cannot calibrate the Unit over +-3mL ist this correct or is the pulviometer faulty ?

Post Reply

Return to “General questions”