Why is my main module still on v124?

Tips, tricks and frequently asked questions
swicks68
Posts: 1
Joined: 25 Jun 2017, 19:31

Re: Why is my main module still on v124?

Post by swicks68 » 25 Jun 2017, 19:35

Still on v124

MAC: 70:ee:50:01:3d:2c

Looking forward to update

SSP
Posts: 1
Joined: 11 Jul 2017, 17:40

Re: Why is my main module still on v124?

Post by SSP » 11 Jul 2017, 17:43

please update mine as well.

MAC: 70:ee:50:1c:88:3a

fstopp1
Posts: 1
Joined: 14 Jul 2017, 22:24

Re: Why is my main module still on v124?

Post by fstopp1 » 14 Jul 2017, 22:30

Please update

Mac.70:ee:50:1a:fe:98

la9vpa
Posts: 2
Joined: 15 Jul 2017, 08:19

Re: Why is my main module still on v124?

Post by la9vpa » 15 Jul 2017, 08:24

Please update
MAC 70:ee:50:14:49:1A

dr.n.hoffmann
Posts: 1
Joined: 15 Jul 2017, 11:53

Re: Why is my main module still on v124?

Post by dr.n.hoffmann » 15 Jul 2017, 11:56

Please update

MAC 70:ee:50:12:ca:dc

tr4nc3
Posts: 2
Joined: 16 Jul 2017, 00:02

Re: Why is my main module still on v124?

Post by tr4nc3 » 16 Jul 2017, 00:05

Hi,
Please send the upgrade to my station. (running 124 since december/2016)

MAC: 70:ee:50:1e:30:72

Svensn
Posts: 1
Joined: 16 Jul 2017, 14:00

Re: Why is my main module still on v124?

Post by Svensn » 16 Jul 2017, 14:24

Please update.

Mac: 70:ee:50:05:03:02

Thanks a lot.
Best regards

mbrust
Posts: 8
Joined: 26 Jan 2014, 12:02

Re: Why is my main module still on v124?

Post by mbrust » 16 Jul 2017, 21:28

Also still on v124 :(

Thanks for your help

70:ee:50:00:74:e2

Toxdafox
Posts: 2
Joined: 18 Jul 2017, 22:07

Re: Why is my main module still on v124?

Post by Toxdafox » 18 Jul 2017, 22:14

Hi

Could you please push the firmware upgrade to my Netatmo

70:ee:50:17:7f:3c

Thanks

Bodo111
Posts: 5
Joined: 02 Apr 2014, 14:16

Re: Why is my main module still on v124?

Post by Bodo111 » 19 Jul 2017, 21:30

please update firmware from 124 to newest:

MAC: 70:ee:50:00:24:86

Thanks.

Locked

Return to “General questions”