Why is my main module still on v124?

Tips, tricks and frequently asked questions
augusrad
Posts: 1
Joined: 20 Jul 2017, 04:47

Re: Why is my main module still on v124?

Post by augusrad » 20 Jul 2017, 04:50

Please update me as well

My MAC is : 70:ee:50:12:a0:20

Thx

micpas
Posts: 4
Joined: 22 Jul 2017, 12:57

Re: Why is my main module still on v124?

Post by micpas » 22 Jul 2017, 13:41

My weather station firmware versions were v43 for external module, v102 for internal.
Today I've tried a firmware upgrade using my laptop and the NetatmoWizard_Windows desktop app.
After a successful update, now firmware versions are v43 for external module, v124 for internal.
Please update me as well
My MAC address is: 70:ee:50:02:36:62
Thanks very much.

Pitlight
Posts: 1
Joined: 24 Jul 2017, 17:43

Re: Why is my main module still on v124?

Post by Pitlight » 24 Jul 2017, 17:49

Hi:

My module too has v124

Please update me too

My MAC address: 70:ee:50:05:e8:50

Thx

Helim
Posts: 3
Joined: 22 Jul 2017, 10:50

Re: Why is my main module still on v124?

Post by Helim » 25 Jul 2017, 16:08

Hi Please update also my station please, still on v124.

Tried also via USB in manual mode but nothing happaned.

My MAC Address is:
70:EE:50:1A:65:42

Thanks!

26-07-2017 DONE Thanks!
Last edited by Helim on 26 Jul 2017, 16:25, edited 1 time in total.

lexa15
Posts: 1
Joined: 25 Jul 2017, 17:49

Re: Why is my main module still on v124?

Post by lexa15 » 25 Jul 2017, 17:57

Please update me as well

My MAC is : 70:ee:50:06:a9:76

Thanks!

suff-daddy
Posts: 1
Joined: 26 Jul 2017, 18:23

Re: Why is my main module still on v124?

Post by suff-daddy » 26 Jul 2017, 18:29

Please update my Station too.

My MAC is : 70:ee:50:17:e9:be

Thank you.

dynavox
Posts: 5
Joined: 12 Jul 2017, 18:14

Re: Why is my main module still on v124?

Post by dynavox » 28 Jul 2017, 20:46

Hello ,

can you plz update my netatmo modul (still on fw 124), my Mac: 70:ee:50:02:2b:66 ?

thx

And finally done! Thank you very much!
Last edited by dynavox on 31 Jul 2017, 19:31, edited 1 time in total.

Ankh
Posts: 1
Joined: 29 Jul 2017, 15:40

Re: Why is my main module still on v124?

Post by Ankh » 29 Jul 2017, 15:42

Hi,

Could you update me as well?
MAC: 70:ee:50:13:2a:d8

Ty!

mbrust
Posts: 8
Joined: 26 Jan 2014, 12:02

Re: Why is my main module still on v124?

Post by mbrust » 30 Jul 2017, 14:53

Nothing is happening. Netatmo does not read this.
I am on v124 for months and no chance to update.
No feedback whatsoever

dundee
Posts: 1
Joined: 04 Aug 2017, 07:13

Re: Why is my main module still on v124?

Post by dundee » 04 Aug 2017, 07:16

My main station is also on firmware 124. Please update it

70:ee:50:06:7e:16

Thanks

Locked

Return to “General questions”