Why is my main module still on v124?

Tips, tricks and frequently asked questions
fsf976
Posts: 63
Joined: 03 Mar 2017, 10:31

Re: Why is my main module still on v124?

Post by fsf976 » 05 Aug 2017, 12:01

Please could mine be updated?

70:ee:50:20:b6:30

Thanks

zomt
Posts: 6
Joined: 05 Nov 2016, 19:31

Re: Why is my main module still on v124?

Post by zomt » 07 Aug 2017, 23:58

My station is also on firmware 124. Please update.

..............

Thanks

Tartarin
Posts: 1
Joined: 10 Aug 2017, 00:25

Re: Why is my main module still on v124?

Post by Tartarin » 10 Aug 2017, 00:28

Dear Support,

My netatmo is also on V124. MAC 70:ee:50:19:e4:ec

Please update.
Thanks!

Cobra982
Posts: 1
Joined: 10 Aug 2017, 16:51

Re: Why is my main module still on v124?

Post by Cobra982 » 10 Aug 2017, 16:53

My Station is also still on 124

MAC-Adress 70:ee:50:20:da:d0


Thank you in advance!

zomt
Posts: 6
Joined: 05 Nov 2016, 19:31

Re: Why is my main module still on v124?

Post by zomt » 11 Aug 2017, 16:03

This is also on 124.
Please update.

............

Thanks.

headstar
Posts: 1
Joined: 11 Aug 2017, 20:29

Re: Why is my main module still on v124?

Post by headstar » 11 Aug 2017, 20:33

Can you also update mine: 70:ee:50:1c:6d:ae
I'm still on 124

fight_or_flight
Posts: 6
Joined: 03 Feb 2014, 09:03

Re: Why is my main module still on v124?

Post by fight_or_flight » 12 Aug 2017, 13:11

My station is also at Firmware 124.
Could you please initiate the update? MAC Adress is: 70:ee:50:02:a3:fe

Thanks

rjchewey
Posts: 4
Joined: 30 May 2017, 14:41

Re: Why is my main module still on v124?

Post by rjchewey » 15 Aug 2017, 14:42

Please update my firmware from v124 to the latest. My MAC is 70:ee:50:02:11:f6.

jdefuria
Posts: 4
Joined: 14 Aug 2017, 23:35

Re: Why is my main module still on v124?

Post by jdefuria » 15 Aug 2017, 15:01

Please update my firmware...

70:ee:50:06:0c:02

Thanks!

stef99
Posts: 2
Joined: 16 Aug 2017, 22:11

Re: Why is my main module still on v124?

Post by stef99 » 16 Aug 2017, 22:25

Could you please also update my station: 70:ee:50:13:31:b8
Its also still on 124.

Thanks!

Locked

Return to “General questions”