Why is my main module still on v124?

Tips, tricks and frequently asked questions
yo3gts
Posts: 20
Joined: 07 Sep 2017, 09:04

Re: Why is my main module still on v124?

Post by yo3gts » 18 Oct 2017, 06:57

Prease update this: 70:ee:50:1b:1b:3c now are 124!
Thank you

kkirckhoff
Posts: 1
Joined: 23 Oct 2017, 10:46

Re: Why is my main module still on v124?

Post by kkirckhoff » 23 Oct 2017, 10:49

Please update this: 70:ee:50:19:da:12

Bernte
Posts: 2
Joined: 24 Oct 2017, 14:13

Re: Why is my main module still on v124?

Post by Bernte » 24 Oct 2017, 14:15

Please update following station MAC address, which is still currently on version 124.

MAC address: 70:ee:50:19:18:be

Mattiasse
Posts: 2
Joined: 25 Oct 2017, 07:27

Re: Why is my main module still on v124?

Post by Mattiasse » 25 Oct 2017, 07:30

Please update following station MAC address, which is still currently on version 102.

Edit:
Thank you!

sadowskimich
Posts: 2
Joined: 28 Oct 2017, 22:05

Re: Why is my main module still on v124?

Post by sadowskimich » 28 Oct 2017, 22:09

Please update this station MAC address

70:ee:50:17:c5:10

My firmware 124

Berget
Posts: 1
Joined: 28 Oct 2017, 22:30

Re: Why is my main module still on v124?

Post by Berget » 28 Oct 2017, 22:43

Please Update 70:ee:50:03:cd:a6 which is currently at firmware level 124
Thanx

30.10.2017
Updated to firmware level 132

Thanx a bunch :D
Last edited by Berget on 30 Oct 2017, 14:25, edited 1 time in total.

mcsilver
Posts: 1
Joined: 29 Oct 2017, 21:48

Re: Why is my main module still on v124?

Post by mcsilver » 29 Oct 2017, 21:51

Please Update 70:ee:50:03:dd:a8 which is currently at firmware level 124
Thanx

OlavRønning
Posts: 5
Joined: 03 Feb 2017, 14:49

Re: Why is my main module still on v124?

Post by OlavRønning » 31 Oct 2017, 11:36

Mine is stil at v124

Prease update this: 70:ee:50:1d:ed:16

Thank you

martinwb
Posts: 1
Joined: 31 Oct 2017, 11:50

Re: Why is my main module still on v124?

Post by martinwb » 31 Oct 2017, 11:55

Please update my station as well:
70:ee:50:00:ea:8c

It's still on firmware 124.
Thank you!

Jarves 80
Posts: 9
Joined: 28 Feb 2016, 11:56

Re: Why is my main module still on v124?

Post by Jarves 80 » 01 Nov 2017, 15:54

Could you please update my Station as well?
It's still stuck on Firmware V124...
70:ee:50:02:e9:fe

Thanks in advance!

Locked

Return to “General questions”