Page 11 of 12

Re: Why is my main module still on v124?

Posted: 25 Nov 2017, 16:04
by rjwalker
Please can you update my indoor module 70:EE:50:03:6a:b6 which is also on version 124.

Thanks

Re: Why is my main module still on v124?

Posted: 26 Nov 2017, 19:52
by ChmGolf
Please update my main module 70:ee:50:**:**:** to 132. Thanks in advance!

...that was quick! Thanks very much!

Re: Why is my main module still on v124?

Posted: 27 Nov 2017, 18:14
by christosaristidou
Hello

Please Update My main Module

MAC ADDRESS : 70:ee:50:13:6d:c4

Thank You very Much

Christos

wow tHAT WAS QUICK

IM RUNNING FIRMWARE 131 NOW

THANK YOU VERY MUCH :)

Re: Why is my main module still on v124?

Posted: 27 Nov 2017, 20:03
by FStuif
Please Update My main Module

MAC ADDRESS : 70:ee:50:13:35:58

Thank You very Much

Re: Why is my main module still on v124?

Posted: 28 Nov 2017, 18:45
by wabrosch
Could you please also update mine?
Sill on v124

MAC: 70:ee:50:16:06:ca

Thanks very much

Re: Why is my main module still on v124?

Posted: 28 Nov 2017, 18:58
by wabrosch
Please update also my second station

MAC: 70:ee:50:16:06:94

Thanks very much

Re: Why is my main module still on v124?

Posted: 28 Nov 2017, 23:19
by fmc
Pleas could you update my Station as well?
MAC-Adr.: 70:ee:50:13:0f:a4
It's still on firmware 124!

Thank you!

Re: Why is my main module still on v124?

Posted: 30 Nov 2017, 20:57
by MoM
Please Update My main Module it's still on firmware 124!

MAC ADDRESS : 70:ee:50:01:db:be

Thank You very Much!

---------------------------
Edit// Thanks for the fast Upgrade! very cool Service! ;-)

Re: Why is my main module still on v124?

Posted: 01 Dec 2017, 10:31
by pavian123
Hi there,

Please could you update my Station as well?
MAC-Adr.: 70:ee:50:16:11:80
It's still on firmware 124!

Thank you!

Re: Why is my main module still on v124?

Posted: 01 Dec 2017, 12:02
by Tdd
Hey you all,

Please update my Netatmo-Weather-Station to firmware 132, which is still on 124.
Mac-Adresse 70:ee:50:17:c8:ae

Thank you very much!