Page 12 of 12

Re: Why is my main module still on v124?

Posted: 04 Dec 2017, 10:25
by flyboysek
Based on popular demand, please update also mine:-)

70:ee:50:12:7d:a4

thx

Re: Why is my main module still on v124?

Posted: 04 Dec 2017, 22:33
by Gorson
Dear, please also update mine.

70:ee:50:14:51:48

Re: Why is my main module still on v124?

Posted: 05 Dec 2017, 21:44
by suunto
please update firmware from 124 to newest:

MAC: 70:ee:50:13:62:be

Thanks.

Re: Why is my main module still on v124?

Posted: 31 Dec 2017, 14:32
by pemo
Hello together,

could you please update my station to versoin v132?
It's still on firmware v124 and i tried Manual update with the wizard, but it didn't work.

MAC-Adress: 70:ee:50:17:ef:1a

Thank you very much and a Happy New Year 2018!

Update:
Thank you very much for the fast reaction!

Re: Why is my main module still on v124?

Posted: 14 Apr 2018, 16:27
by burn
Hello,

Please push the update to 70:ee:50:01:e1:16

Thanks

Re: Why is my main module still on v124?

Posted: 30 Apr 2018, 17:20
by Mattiasse
Hello,
Can you please update mine.

70:ee:50:04:70:de

Thank you