Why is my main module still on v124?

Tips, tricks and frequently asked questions
Locked
jreznikov@gmail.com
Posts: 2
Joined: 23 Sep 2017, 21:09

Re: Why is my main module still on v124?

Post by jreznikov@gmail.com » 23 Sep 2017, 21:17

Hi
My station is not updated automaticly (current version is 124, and outdoor module 44).
Please update my station.

Mac: 70:ee:50:1f:3a:7c

thanks

Chaos
Posts: 1
Joined: 24 Sep 2017, 22:55

Re: Why is my main module still on v124?

Post by Chaos » 24 Sep 2017, 23:01

Hello,

please update following station MAC address, still on version 124.

MAC address: 70:ee:50:14:4a:82

Thx

Weatherfalk
Posts: 1
Joined: 01 Oct 2017, 13:34

Re: Why is my main module still on v124?

Post by Weatherfalk » 01 Oct 2017, 13:43

Hello,

I really don't understand why I have to request this here, but anyhow:
please update following station MAC address, still on version 124.

MAC address: 70:ee:50:xx:xx:xx

Thx

Edit: thx, with firmware 132 battery indicator works again as expected.

Philadinho
Posts: 3
Joined: 01 Dec 2015, 14:21

Re: Why is my main module still on v124?

Post by Philadinho » 02 Oct 2017, 18:22

Please update following station MAC address, which is still currently on version 124.

MAC address: 70:ee:50:17:5f:68

Thankyou

gentric
Posts: 1
Joined: 09 Oct 2017, 14:55

Re: Why is my main module still on v124?

Post by gentric » 09 Oct 2017, 15:00

Please update my indoor module, its still on 124 version.

MAC: 70:ee:50:19:9b:46


Thanks

Smart71
Posts: 5
Joined: 09 Oct 2017, 17:31

Re: Why is my main module still on v124?

Post by Smart71 » 09 Oct 2017, 17:36

Main Station still on v124 after new install, please update...

MAC 70:ee:50:03:da:4c

Fabiotax
Posts: 3
Joined: 16 Mar 2017, 16:48

Re: Why is my main module still on v124?

Post by Fabiotax » 11 Oct 2017, 22:22

Please update my indoor module, its still on 124 version.

MAC: 70:ee:50:19:a4:98

thanks

Trentmeister
Posts: 2
Joined: 12 Oct 2017, 18:29

Re: Why is my main module still on v124?

Post by Trentmeister » 12 Oct 2017, 18:33

Hi
My station has not updated automatically in many months (current version is 124, and outdoor module 44).
Please, could you update my station?

MAC address: 70:ee:xxxxxxxx

thanks in advance

Updated - many thanks!
Last edited by Trentmeister on 14 Oct 2017, 13:29, edited 1 time in total.

Trentmeister
Posts: 2
Joined: 12 Oct 2017, 18:29

Re: Why is my main module still on v124?

Post by Trentmeister » 13 Oct 2017, 17:59

Help!
My station has been rolled back to firmware version 101! (outdoor module still 44).
Please, could you update my station?

MAC address: 70:ee:50:xxxxxxxx
Last edited by Trentmeister on 14 Oct 2017, 13:29, edited 1 time in total.

Delbz
Posts: 8
Joined: 14 Oct 2017, 12:53

Re: Why is my main module still on v124?

Post by Delbz » 14 Oct 2017, 13:00

Please upgrade me from 124 also.
MAC. 70ee5003e08a

Thank you.

Edit - Done! Thank you.

Locked

Return to “General questions”