Temperature scale

Remarks, questions, tips and tricks regarding the Netatmo Web application.
Post Reply
Sjefke
Posts: 12
Joined: 24 Oct 2015, 10:47

Temperature scale

Post by Sjefke »

I think something is wrong with the temperature scale?
It's also on my other modules.

Image
Sjefke
Posts: 12
Joined: 24 Oct 2015, 10:47

Re: Temperature scale

Post by Sjefke »

It's a mess

Image
Last edited by Sjefke on 26 Oct 2015, 15:43, edited 1 time in total.
Hakki
Posts: 390
Joined: 25 Nov 2013, 20:58

Re: Temperature scale

Post by Hakki »

I have the same issue (we both have Dutch as language), but not for the outside module.
I have it for the base station (inside) and one extra inside module
Sjefke
Posts: 12
Joined: 24 Oct 2015, 10:47

Re: Temperature scale

Post by Sjefke »

Answer from support:
This will be fixed in the next release.
morion
Posts: 16
Joined: 27 Oct 2015, 08:27
Location: Zielona Gora

Re: Temperature scale

Post by morion »

I can't see pictures in previous posts but in my web graphs is wrong temp. scale. Temp is 14.7 C, but in graph is above 15. And second thing is there is no .5 values and don't know where is 14.0 and 14.5 and why above 15 is 14.7.
Attachments
Capture.JPG
Capture.JPG (15.13 KiB) Viewed 798 times
Sjefke
Posts: 12
Joined: 24 Oct 2015, 10:47

Re: Temperature scale

Post by Sjefke »

Yes, problem still exits:
Knipsel.PNG
Knipsel.PNG (12.17 KiB) Viewed 786 times
Sjefke
Posts: 12
Joined: 24 Oct 2015, 10:47

Re: Temperature scale

Post by Sjefke »

It's changed now, but i'm not sure it's much better.
Why not complete remove the numbers with decimals?

Knipsel.PNG
Knipsel.PNG (9.69 KiB) Viewed 758 times
Post Reply

Return to “Weather Station Web Application”