changing temperature doesn't work (sorry for the english)

Questions, remarques, trucs & astuces...
Post Reply
zetardy
Posts: 3
Joined: 09 Jan 2014, 13:30

changing temperature doesn't work (sorry for the english)

Post by zetardy » 09 Jan 2014, 13:35

Hello,

First of all, sorry for the English... My French isn't that good for technical items...
I want to change the temperature offset in advanced settings ("forcage de la temperature" et "parameters avancés"), but that doesn't change anything.

Am I missing something?

Thanks for an answer...
Kind regards,

Patriek

trosenblatt
Posts: 233
Joined: 18 Sep 2012, 12:18

Re: changing temperature doesn't work (sorry for the english

Post by trosenblatt » 09 Jan 2014, 14:02

Could you tell us what is your serial number please ?
Regards,
Thomas Rosenblatt, Netatmo Team.

zetardy
Posts: 3
Joined: 09 Jan 2014, 13:30

Re: changing temperature doesn't work (sorry for the english

Post by zetardy » 09 Jan 2014, 15:00

That's j03374c...

trosenblatt
Posts: 233
Joined: 18 Sep 2012, 12:18

Re: changing temperature doesn't work (sorry for the english

Post by trosenblatt » 09 Jan 2014, 15:48

Well it seems to work.
You have to wait a little bit before this offset is transmitted to the thermostat.
Regards,
Thomas Rosenblatt, Netatmo Team.

Post Reply

Return to “Questions générales”