Page 1 of 1

Comfort-Eco

Posted: 23 Nov 2018, 22:01
by Mrsv
Hi to all. As the subject, i cannot find were specify this parameter, to allow a valve to override the thermostat. I've 197 for the relè, 41 thermostat and 48 valve (firmware).
Thanks in advance.
Fabrizio
P.s.
Sorry for my bad english

Re: Comfort-Eco

Posted: 24 Nov 2018, 11:36
by Poncherelo
Good morning Fabrizio,

from the web application
1) click on "modify temperatures".
2) a window opens with all temperature ranges "eco, comfort..."
Image

Re: Comfort-Eco

Posted: 24 Nov 2018, 12:51
by Mrsv
Thanks, but the question is about operation mode, not temperature. My app or web app don't show this menu (comfort or eco mode for the valves)

Re: Comfort-Eco

Posted: 24 Nov 2018, 17:26
by Poncherelo
Sorry for my mistake

Eco and comfort is a temperature range used only by the planning. We can only force the "frost-free" or "out of the house" mode

Re: Comfort-Eco

Posted: 25 Nov 2018, 08:34
by schmaker
It's in "Manage my home" > "Operating mode"

Re: Comfort-Eco

Posted: 25 Nov 2018, 17:11
by Mrsv
Thanks to all! I've found a defective valve, i've take off it from my system and today all upgrade and new function are available. For admin, if you want close this topic.
Ty again
Fabrizio