Firmware upgrade

Tips, tricks and frequently asked questions
Locked
Avventu
Posts: 1
Joined: 03 Nov 2015, 17:46

Firmware upgrade

Post by Avventu »

Where can i find the newest firmware for thermostat? I've v34 but currently v35 is the newest.
Thank you
cmugur
Posts: 88
Joined: 30 Dec 2014, 11:49

Re: Firmware upgrade

Post by cmugur »

Don't look for it, will be updated by Netatmo servers automatically, there is nothing you can do. The update is for the thermostat as well as for the relay (which has a different software version).
grd-dan
Posts: 7
Joined: 23 Oct 2015, 08:40

Re: Firmware upgrade

Post by grd-dan »

How long does it take until the new firmware is being pushed by Netatmo servers into the relay?
The latest version was introduced December 7th and today (one week later) I still have the older firmware.
What is your experience ?

Thanks.
Thermostat: j0a08e8
grd-dan
Posts: 7
Joined: 23 Oct 2015, 08:40

Re: Firmware upgrade

Post by grd-dan »

I reply to my own post.
Firmware updated today.
Thank you.
Raiden
Posts: 1
Joined: 22 Dec 2015, 13:02

Re: Firmware upgrade

Post by Raiden »

I'm still on firmware 35/56 and I have anticipation issues.

Why I don't receive the latest firmware? Is there any way to force it?

Thanks!
timand
Posts: 5
Joined: 23 Dec 2015, 15:20

Re: Firmware upgrade

Post by timand »

Me too, still on 35/56

Andrea
Dr.Fix
Posts: 27
Joined: 16 Dec 2015, 14:36

Re: Firmware upgrade

Post by Dr.Fix »

Same here, still on 35/56...
Brieuc_Netatmo
Posts: 3053
Joined: 02 Jan 2014, 11:20

Re: Firmware upgrade

Post by Brieuc_Netatmo »

Hello,
Please share the serial number of your Thermostat if you wish that I force the update.
NB: the Thermostats will all be updated automatically in the next few days.
Brieuc - Netatmo Team
timand
Posts: 5
Joined: 23 Dec 2015, 15:20

Re: Firmware upgrade

Post by timand »

Mine is now on the latest release.

Andrea
antoant7
Posts: 1
Joined: 16 Dec 2014, 19:33

Re: Firmware upgrade

Post by antoant7 »

Hello,
I'm on the v48 in my relay but I'm still on 25 in my thermostat. Could you please force the update?
Thermostat: j07d22a
Thanks!
Locked

Return to “General questions”