Thermostat Radio Signal & Battery Status ?

Tips, tricks and frequently asked questions
ZIZZI77
Posts: 11
Joined: 04 Mar 2016, 09:52

Re: Thermostat Radio Signal & Battery Status ?

Post by ZIZZI77 »

My first thermostat with WHITE LED (Serial no. j1c0452), my second thermostat with BLUE LED (Serial no. j0807b8) same problem!
ChuckstarUK
Posts: 30
Joined: 05 Nov 2016, 10:15

Re: Thermostat Radio Signal & Battery Status ?

Post by ChuckstarUK »

All seems to be working again :)
ZIZZI77
Posts: 11
Joined: 04 Mar 2016, 09:52

Re: Thermostat Radio Signal & Battery Status ?

Post by ZIZZI77 »

perfect! now it's all ok... but please, can you update my second thermostat with BLUE LED (Serial no. j0807b8) from 68 firmware to 71? thank you
SergioSGil
Posts: 7
Joined: 28 Feb 2016, 22:48

Re: Thermostat Radio Signal & Battery Status ?

Post by SergioSGil »

mine works perfectly now!
thanks for update

Thermostaat = j0a0b04, Firmware: 40
Relay = 70:ee:50:09:db:48, Firmware: 68 (now 71 updated)
Last edited by SergioSGil on 07 Nov 2016, 23:21, edited 2 times in total.
Dieck78
Posts: 3
Joined: 05 Nov 2016, 12:32

Re: Thermostat Radio Signal & Battery Status ?

Post by Dieck78 »

Now all works fine.
Mikill
Posts: 9
Joined: 06 Nov 2016, 23:42

Re: Thermostat Radio Signal & Battery Status ?

Post by Mikill »

Mine to also works now but the webapp show a sort of empty page.. there is the thermostat with non degrees or buttons. I if click on the "gear" at the top right of the page i can access to my thermostat infos all seems ok, also the battery status is working again in the web app ( yesterday also the webapp doesn't show the battery/network status ). My serial number j1ea9b2
tiraluca
Posts: 8
Joined: 06 Nov 2015, 14:17

Re: Thermostat Radio Signal & Battery Status ?

Post by tiraluca »

Hy,
today I'm in the same situation.
I never moved the thermostat, the battery is not empty but in the website and in the app I don't see battery&radio signal status.

There is an advice: "There is a no radio connection between thermostat and ralay"

Thermostat : j07dc3e --> current firmware 38

Relay :70:ee:50:07:fa:04 --> current firmware 49

Thanks

Luca
Post Reply

Return to “General questions”