Page 2 of 2

Re: Missing temperature of weather station in heating graph

Posted: 03 Nov 2017, 10:03
by ColdStevie
Me too, but since 01:00 am it's there again.
The whole weather station was offline yesterday since 06:00 pm, but I think in my case this occured after an update of my router operating system. Why? I don't know, should not have happened, no problems with other devices. But after a soft reset (removing the electricity plug in the main station) it works again now after a few hours.

Re: Missing temperature of weather station in heating graph

Posted: 03 Nov 2017, 19:35
by Vlinderke
Haunted, everything works again!

Re: Missing temperature of weather station in heating graph

Posted: 13 Nov 2017, 14:22
by NeilF
Yes, I was wondering why the graphs (on my Android phone) didn't unfortunately also show the outside temperatures. It's nice to have!

Re: Missing temperature of weather station in heating graph

Posted: 27 Nov 2017, 10:43
by Vlinderke
It's that time again! Miss the outside temperature again!

Re: Missing temperature of weather station in heating graph

Posted: 27 Nov 2017, 10:59
by Vlinderke
Excuses me, everything Works again.

Re: Missing temperature of weather station in heating graph

Posted: 07 Dec 2017, 17:59
by currychip
My Graphs have never displayed the outdoor temperature..., have the latest app on iPhone, iPad & android and neither display the outdoor temp.
I’m using my weather station as my external temperature reference.
Can anything be done to force my graphs to display the outdoor temp??

Thermostat Relay
Firmware: 160
Serial Number: 70:ee:50:1a:bd:2c

Thermostat
Firmware: 59
Serial Number: 04:00:00:1a:a6:f4

Weather Station Indoor Module
Firmware: 132
MAC: 70:ee:50:28:b8:22

Weather Station Outdoor Module
Firmware: 45
Serial Number: h288356