Thermostat "Radio status" and "Battery Status" not updating

Remarks, questions, tips and tricks regarding the Netatmo applications.
Post Reply
PPFerrari
Posts: 5
Joined: 06 Nov 2016, 11:34

Thermostat "Radio status" and "Battery Status" not updating

Post by PPFerrari » 06 Nov 2016, 11:41

Hi,

I've just got the thermostat. In the iOS app, I can't see the "Radio Status" and the "Battery Status" of my thermostat. The Thermostat works fine, I can change temperature and set different programs.
Screenshot of the App attached.
Attachments
IMG_2833.jpg
IMG_2833.jpg (56.04 KiB) Viewed 262 times

Nicorazio
Posts: 6
Joined: 06 Nov 2016, 11:50

Re: Thermostat "Radio status" and "Battery Status" not updat

Post by Nicorazio » 06 Nov 2016, 18:38

Me too

Mikill
Posts: 9
Joined: 06 Nov 2016, 23:42

Re: Thermostat "Radio status" and "Battery Status" not updat

Post by Mikill » 07 Nov 2016, 00:52

Same problem here !

Brieuc_Netatmo
Posts: 2936
Joined: 02 Jan 2014, 11:20

Re: Thermostat "Radio status" and "Battery Status" not updat

Post by Brieuc_Netatmo » 07 Nov 2016, 11:05

Hello,
Thank you for having reported this issue.
We're going to fix it as soon as possible.
Brieuc - Netatmo Team

aviz
Posts: 6
Joined: 06 Nov 2016, 11:33

Re: Thermostat "Radio status" and "Battery Status" not updat

Post by aviz » 07 Nov 2016, 12:34

seems to work now.

PPFerrari
Posts: 5
Joined: 06 Nov 2016, 11:34

Re: Thermostat "Radio status" and "Battery Status" not updat

Post by PPFerrari » 07 Nov 2016, 13:50

Hi,

yes is working now! Thanks! :)

Post Reply

Return to “Thermostat iOS/Android/Web Application”