Page 1 of 1

No reading - all works fine

Posted: 07 May 2019, 08:04
by wvy
Sins years my weather station works well.

This morning i have no data. Checked everything and all works fine ... only the app say's that the unit is shut-down. I tested the wifi ... the light go's green on the indoor ... updated everything, used the NetatmoWizard, changed the Wifi connection, and al is working .. only no connection with the indoor / outdoor in the app (iPhone, iPad ..) or on my iMac

PC to Indoor installation: OK
Battery Outdoor: OK
Wifi connection: OK - 100%

So when i test, re-install the unit .. all works well .. only the program's say that the indoor unit is not connected?!

What is wrong here?

Thanks

Re: No reading - all works fine

Posted: 07 May 2019, 08:12
by deichi
Hello,

Same here!
Exactly the same, by the way...

Additionally the connection to an second Indoor-Sensor seems fine, but still no data!

Can someone explain? Any advices?

Thank you so much in advance!

Re: No reading - all works fine

Posted: 07 May 2019, 08:51
by djfik
Exactly the same at my station, last update 8 hours ago and big module disconnected, but everythings works well :-(

Re: No reading - all works fine

Posted: 07 May 2019, 08:54
by Teddles
Server/s apparently down. Active thread on this here:

https://forum.netatmo.com/viewtopic.php?f=10&t=16216

Re: No reading - all works fine

Posted: 07 May 2019, 09:44
by Brieuc_Netatmo
Hello everyone,
We apologize for this inconvenience, our servers actually have some difficulties now.
Our engineers are focused on finding a solution for recovery as soon as possible.
Thank you for your understanding and your patience.

Re: No reading - all works fine

Posted: 07 May 2019, 12:07
by wvy
Please advice when everything works fine again so we don't have to test it al day long.

Re: No reading - all works fine

Posted: 07 May 2019, 13:04
by deichi
It seems to be working again!

Re: No reading - all works fine

Posted: 03 Jun 2019, 16:56
by wvy
My weather station shows very high value for the moment. Its about the inside module.
Outside en the extra module works fine.

When i set my extra inside module it shows 25,5°C and 1m further the 'master' module shows 34,9°C !?!

Re-install is not solving the problem.

Whats on here?