Rain gauge

This forum provides technical help on how to run Netatmo Weather Stations to accurately gather data.
Post Reply
Muddyboots
Posts: 4
Joined: 28 May 2013, 20:41

Rain gauge

Post by Muddyboots » 24 Apr 2014, 22:39

After receiving my rain gauge I gave it a try by putting some water in it. Is there any way that I can erase the data so I can start with proper rainfall data?

wopper
Posts: 53
Joined: 09 Mar 2014, 22:13

Re: Rain gauge

Post by wopper » 24 Apr 2014, 23:11

Yes via my.netatmo.com in the settings

Tristan
Posts: 9
Joined: 12 Apr 2014, 12:46
Contact:

Re: Rain gauge

Post by Tristan » 25 Apr 2014, 08:42

As wopper says, go to settings (via the little icon above the map showing your stations location) at http://my.netatmo.com/. Scroll down to "Delete measurements", select your rain gauge from the module list, set the date range and click "Delete measurements".

Matze
Posts: 77
Joined: 27 Mar 2013, 13:31

Re: Rain gauge

Post by Matze » 26 Apr 2014, 08:51

Muddyboots wrote:After receiving my rain gauge I gave it a try by putting some water in it. Is there any way that I can erase the data so I can start with proper rainfall data?

After your test is the rain gauge correctly measuring?

Post Reply

Return to “My Weather Station data”