problem with TimeZone

Integration of Netatmo products in home automation systems...
Post Reply
pbonato
Posts: 2
Joined: 12 Dec 2016, 16:20

problem with TimeZone

Post by pbonato » 12 Dec 2016, 16:23

Hi,
I have a problem...I have the report in my application of domotics that show my Thermostat status in 1 hour different from correct Italian TimeZone... How can I correct it ?
Thanks

Brieuc_Netatmo
Posts: 2926
Joined: 02 Jan 2014, 11:20

Re: problem with TimeZone

Post by Brieuc_Netatmo » 13 Dec 2016, 14:14

Hello,
This may be related to your domotics application.
I suggest that you provide us with more details. Please also contact the domotic system application developer.
Brieuc - Netatmo Team

pbonato
Posts: 2
Joined: 12 Dec 2016, 16:20

Re: problem with TimeZone

Post by pbonato » 13 Dec 2016, 14:35

I use DOMOTICZ software, it simply connect to the web site using my account and take the data...all other devices in my DOMOTICZ system are in the correct TimeZone

Post Reply

Return to “Home automation”