Page 1 of 1

[SOLVED] No Home Kit code

Posted: 03 Jan 2018, 12:05
by fastzapper
The Netatmo team has downgraded my presence from FW 120 to FW 119. Unfortunately I could not generate a HomeKit code. What can I do?
Thanks, Markus

Re: No Home Kit code

Posted: 03 Jan 2018, 14:26
by jofre_netatmo
Dear Markus,
The Support Team will be able to help you.
Thanks,

Re: No Home Kit code

Posted: 09 Jan 2018, 20:59
by Enzopanzani
Hi Marcus,
look in your picture roll on your phone. Normally, the code sending by apple has been store in this place.
I have had same trouble.
best regards

Re: No Home Kit code

Posted: 09 Jan 2018, 22:50
by Glenn64
Enzopanzani wrote:Hi Marcus,
look in your picture roll on your phone. Normally, the code sending by apple has been store in this place.
I have had same trouble.
best regards
Thank’s for the Tip . :D :D