Page 1 of 1

"Could not reach our servers" error message!?

Posted: 04 Oct 2017, 21:27
by Subzero
My internet connection is fine, but yet again I can't access my camera, are netatmo servers down again??

Re: "Could not reach our servers" error message!?

Posted: 04 Oct 2017, 21:39
by blimkin
Same here!

https://twitter.com/NetatmoSupport shows nothing..

Re: "Could not reach our servers" error message!?

Posted: 04 Oct 2017, 21:47
by blimkin

Re: "Could not reach our servers" error message!?

Posted: 04 Oct 2017, 21:56
by Subzero
FFS, this seriously worries me, if Netatmo decides to pull the plug on their servers at any stage, this just proves that the camera becomes an expensive paperweight. How long do you plan on keeping these services running Netatmo? And can you change these to local/ internal access worst case scenario?

Re: "Could not reach our servers" error message!?

Posted: 05 Oct 2017, 11:49
by Subzero
Still down, over 12 hours later?? :-(

Re: "Could not reach our servers" error message!?

Posted: 08 Oct 2017, 06:14
by vojta66
This morning AGAIN!!!!!! Not a Good news !

Re: "Could not reach our servers" error message!?

Posted: 09 Oct 2017, 07:12
by Arnold29
Idem for me since 2 days!

Re: "Could not reach our servers" error message!?

Posted: 13 Oct 2017, 22:27
by VIA
For Me its down 2-3x per day.... wtf?!

70:ee50:26:f7:54