Page 2 of 2

Re: HomeKit air quality: unknown - firmware v48

Posted: 27 Mar 2020, 09:02
by GEORGzer
If it can be done then only by Netatmo support.
You could try to contact them directly about this manner through the website.

Re: HomeKit air quality: unknown - firmware v48

Posted: 28 Mar 2020, 05:41
by ozman
I have the same issue - air quality now displays as “unknown” since v48

Re: HomeKit air quality: unknown - firmware v48

Posted: 30 Mar 2020, 17:04
by sergeantd
dvd2000 wrote:
27 Mar 2020, 08:36


Is there a way to downgrade? The update broke another thing: before v48 firmware the HomeKit co2 sensor were update more often, now have to wait the 10 minutes update as per home coach app. Not good, I have automations based on readings while a window were opened...
Can you tell me how often it was updated? Because I started some automations in v48 and I don't have v45 experiences.

Re: HomeKit air quality: unknown - firmware v48

Posted: 30 Mar 2020, 19:51
by dvd2000
sergeantd wrote:
30 Mar 2020, 17:04
dvd2000 wrote:
27 Mar 2020, 08:36


Is there a way to downgrade? The update broke another thing: before v48 firmware the HomeKit co2 sensor were update more often, now have to wait the 10 minutes update as per home coach app. Not good, I have automations based on readings while a window were opened...
Can you tell me how often it was updated? Because I started some automations in v48 and I don't have v45 experiences.
In HomeKit and with v48 every 10 minutes. But before it was updated in HomeKit every 2/3 minutes

Re: HomeKit air quality: unknown - firmware v48

Posted: 22 Apr 2020, 13:36
by ozman
Now also stops responding every three days and requires a power cycle to get it to work again. Please fix by releasing another firmware

Re: HomeKit air quality: unknown - firmware v48

Posted: 13 May 2020, 15:04
by ChmGolf
Is there any news on a firmware upgrade? v48 definitely has a homkit bug...

Re: HomeKit air quality: unknown - firmware v48

Posted: 18 May 2020, 22:48
by ozman
ChmGolf wrote:
13 May 2020, 15:04
Is there any news on a firmware upgrade? v48 definitely has a homkit bug...
Agree - please fix