New V3 Station not showing HomeKit in app

Remarks, questions, tips and tricks regarding the Netatmo iPhone application.
Post Reply
Smart71
Posts: 6
Joined: 09 Oct 2017, 17:31

New V3 Station not showing HomeKit in app

Post by Smart71 »

V3 Station Firmware 162 no HomeKit Option showing?!

Look at the attachments...
Attachments
E1B32ACE-190D-4471-90D2-A51A58E010F7.png
E1B32ACE-190D-4471-90D2-A51A58E010F7.png (313.42 KiB) Viewed 1371 times
565375EC-4AB7-46FE-912B-ADD0EC2FA8EF.png
565375EC-4AB7-46FE-912B-ADD0EC2FA8EF.png (313.5 KiB) Viewed 1371 times
ob-y
Posts: 6
Joined: 20 Jan 2017, 13:34

Re: New V3 Station not showing HomeKit in app

Post by ob-y »

+1
Smart71
Posts: 6
Joined: 09 Oct 2017, 17:31

Re: New V3 Station not showing HomeKit in app

Post by Smart71 »

Today it worked new HomeKit option available, but no rain visible in HomeKit...
Attachments
3E913D66-CD18-431B-9C19-E51CA4A30459.png
3E913D66-CD18-431B-9C19-E51CA4A30459.png (320.22 KiB) Viewed 1328 times
Chiara_Netatmo
Posts: 161
Joined: 15 Jun 2017, 13:54

Re: New V3 Station not showing HomeKit in app

Post by Chiara_Netatmo »

Hello,

Even though your Station has the latest firmware, it is normal that the "Activate HomeKit" button is not displayed yet.
The deployment is planned over several weeks, you just have to be patient.
You can find more info here: https://helpcenter.netatmo.com/en-us/sm ... e-settings
Have a nice day
mjj
Posts: 1
Joined: 13 Nov 2019, 07:55

Re: New V3 Station not showing HomeKit in app

Post by mjj »

I bought my weather station 7 days ago and the homekit button just arrived today. Location: Helsinki, Finland.
condormann
Posts: 10
Joined: 10 Sep 2016, 20:37

Re: New V3 Station not showing HomeKit in app

Post by condormann »

No Homekit button in the app since 1 day.
When I buy a product with Homekit support why I have to wait to use it???
Post Reply

Return to “Weather Station iOS Application”