Page 1 of 1

New V3 Station not showing HomeKit in app

Posted: 03 Nov 2019, 10:42
by Smart71
V3 Station Firmware 162 no HomeKit Option showing?!

Look at the attachments...

Re: New V3 Station not showing HomeKit in app

Posted: 03 Nov 2019, 16:35
by ob-y
+1

Re: New V3 Station not showing HomeKit in app

Posted: 04 Nov 2019, 14:26
by Smart71
Today it worked new HomeKit option available, but no rain visible in HomeKit...

Re: New V3 Station not showing HomeKit in app

Posted: 08 Nov 2019, 16:57
by Chiara_Netatmo
Hello,

Even though your Station has the latest firmware, it is normal that the "Activate HomeKit" button is not displayed yet.
The deployment is planned over several weeks, you just have to be patient.
You can find more info here: https://helpcenter.netatmo.com/en-us/sm ... e-settings
Have a nice day

Re: New V3 Station not showing HomeKit in app

Posted: 13 Nov 2019, 09:29
by mjj
I bought my weather station 7 days ago and the homekit button just arrived today. Location: Helsinki, Finland.

Re: New V3 Station not showing HomeKit in app

Posted: 19 Nov 2019, 12:58
by condormann
No Homekit button in the app since 1 day.
When I buy a product with Homekit support why I have to wait to use it???