Page 1 of 1

Temperature Correction 'true temperature'

Posted: 30 Sep 2018, 21:22
by rodcaine
Has anybody noticed that the smart valves no longer allow you to set temperature correction both for cold and hot radiators?

I'm setting up a couple of new valves but I have no idea whether to do it when the rads are hot or cold. I assume cold, but I can't be sure.

Re: Temperature Correction 'true temperature'

Posted: 01 Oct 2018, 06:23
by mhaga
Hi,
I can still correct both warm and cold. I can scroll down in the window.
Layout is changed, but both options are still there, at least as far as I can see.

BR
/mhaga

Re: Temperature Correction 'true temperature'

Posted: 02 Oct 2018, 21:37
by Tommaso Florino
yes, mee too I'm still able to set offset for hot and cold.