Temperature offset on radiator valves

Post Reply
Fredje53
Posts: 9
Joined: 11 Oct 2017, 10:27

Temperature offset on radiator valves

Post by Fredje53 » 05 Nov 2018, 16:45

Two days ago I changed my offset temperature on one of my radiatorvalves. This day I'll will corect the setting but in the menu on my android app I get a message: NaN, Not available Now?

What's happened?

Relay: g1a5114 FW189
Thermostat: j1a4b68 FW69
Valve 1: o01515b FW66
Valve 2: o01b83e FW66
Valve 3: o01b77d FW66

BTW: I can't see the menu option offsettemperature in the webbrowser Windows 10 IE and Firefox :?:

Brieuc_Netatmo
Posts: 2948
Joined: 02 Jan 2014, 11:20

Re: Temperature offset on radiator valves

Post by Brieuc_Netatmo » 06 Nov 2018, 08:51

Hi,
We have been warned yesterday of this bug, and it should already be fixed.
Could you please confirm?
Have a nice day!
Brieuc - Netatmo Team

Fredje53
Posts: 9
Joined: 11 Oct 2017, 10:27

Re: Temperature offset on radiator valves

Post by Fredje53 » 06 Nov 2018, 10:07

Yes, it works. :D

Post Reply

Return to “General questions”