What does "Impossible to reach schedule temperature" mean?

nyaria
Posts: 20
Joined: 27 Sep 2017, 21:36

What does "Impossible to reach schedule temperature" mean?

Post by nyaria » 13 Dec 2017, 17:04

The attached error message appeared on the control interfaces (web / mobile) today:
What does it mean? The help page is empty.

I don't understand this sentence:
This room radiators do not heat because the Thermostat room temperature has been reached.

What kind of Thermostat are we taking about? I have only relay and no thermostat. Or do I misunderstand something?
Attachments
Screenshot 2017-12-13 16.50.08.png

Alexandre_Netatmo
Posts: 458
Joined: 13 Jul 2017, 10:42

Re: What does "Impossible to reach schedule temperature" mea

Post by Alexandre_Netatmo » 13 Dec 2017, 18:03

Hey Nyaria,

1) The "learn more" link has been corrected for the Web (will be deployed tomorrow) , thank you for your feedback.
Note: the link is working on mobile apps

2) This error means should not appear in your case , we will correct it. (you can press I understand , it will disappear)

Best,

nyaria
Posts: 20
Joined: 27 Sep 2017, 21:36

Re: What does "Impossible to reach schedule temperature" mea

Post by nyaria » 13 Dec 2017, 22:55

Indeed. Thanks :)

nyaria
Posts: 20
Joined: 27 Sep 2017, 21:36

Re: What does "Impossible to reach schedule temperature" mea

Post by nyaria » 15 Dec 2017, 16:27

I thought that after the confirmation it will never happen again. But this issue returns almost every day. And only for 3 valves out of 6.

XPS-Team
Posts: 18
Joined: 28 Dec 2015, 22:51

Re: What does "Impossible to reach schedule temperature" mea

Post by XPS-Team » 18 Dec 2017, 18:51

Hi, I got the exact same error and only having the Smart Valves, no Thermostat.
Is there anything I need to do or I can do to help fixing this ?

nyaria
Posts: 20
Joined: 27 Sep 2017, 21:36

Re: What does "Impossible to reach schedule temperature" mea

Post by nyaria » 23 Dec 2017, 16:13

It's a bit annoying since I had to click on the "I understand" button at least 4-5 times just today.

GEORGzer
Posts: 1561
Joined: 14 Jan 2014, 18:14

Re: What does "Impossible to reach schedule temperature" mea

Post by GEORGzer » 23 Dec 2017, 18:26

I get it also all the time now, but only on one valve.
I'm sure this is a bug that will be sorted out sooner or later after the holidays.
Home:Weather Station (V3 + Rain Gauge, Wind Gauge, 3 additional Indoor Modules), Valves Starter Pack + 5 additional Valves, Smart Video Doorbell
Office: Thermostat (V2), Healthy Home Coach, Smart Smoke Alarm

Not a Netatmo employee

amielczarek
Posts: 1
Joined: 23 Dec 2017, 21:53

Re: What does "Impossible to reach schedule temperature" mea

Post by amielczarek » 23 Dec 2017, 21:55

I also have this message. Only on a one valve.
Hope the fix comes soon!

mdillmann
Posts: 61
Joined: 15 Oct 2017, 13:51

Re: What does "Impossible to reach schedule temperature" mea

Post by mdillmann » 04 Jan 2018, 18:02

Hi,
I also have no Thermostat, just relais and valves.

In the past weeks I got this message only on one valve. Now this seems to come up on more valves (it just happened on all) and more frequently.

Anybody else experience the same ?


Thanks,
-Markus
Relais: 70: ee: 50: 0e: 92: 3e (v197)
Ventile: o00a4a1 o00ac0b o00854d o006c0b(did go bananas) o007a51 o01cf3f (v73)

GEORGzer
Posts: 1561
Joined: 14 Jan 2014, 18:14

Re: What does "Impossible to reach schedule temperature" mea

Post by GEORGzer » 04 Jan 2018, 18:08

Yes, all the time. It‘s a Netatmo-server-sided software issue.
Home:Weather Station (V3 + Rain Gauge, Wind Gauge, 3 additional Indoor Modules), Valves Starter Pack + 5 additional Valves, Smart Video Doorbell
Office: Thermostat (V2), Healthy Home Coach, Smart Smoke Alarm

Not a Netatmo employee

Post Reply

Return to “General questions”