Why is my main module still on v124?

Tips, tricks and frequently asked questions
rjwalker
Posts: 14
Joined: 25 Nov 2017, 10:54

Re: Why is my main module still on v124?

Post by rjwalker » 25 Nov 2017, 16:04

Please can you update my indoor module 70:EE:50:03:6a:b6 which is also on version 124.

Thanks

ChmGolf
Posts: 47
Joined: 03 Jun 2014, 19:33

Re: Why is my main module still on v124?

Post by ChmGolf » 26 Nov 2017, 19:52

Please update my main module 70:ee:50:**:**:** to 132. Thanks in advance!

...that was quick! Thanks very much!
Last edited by ChmGolf on 27 Nov 2017, 19:13, edited 1 time in total.

christosaristidou
Posts: 4
Joined: 19 Nov 2014, 10:27

Re: Why is my main module still on v124?

Post by christosaristidou » 27 Nov 2017, 18:14

Hello

Please Update My main Module

MAC ADDRESS : 70:ee:50:13:6d:c4

Thank You very Much

Christos

wow tHAT WAS QUICK

IM RUNNING FIRMWARE 131 NOW

THANK YOU VERY MUCH :)
Last edited by christosaristidou on 28 Nov 2017, 10:29, edited 1 time in total.

FStuif
Posts: 1
Joined: 27 Nov 2017, 19:59

Re: Why is my main module still on v124?

Post by FStuif » 27 Nov 2017, 20:03

Please Update My main Module

MAC ADDRESS : 70:ee:50:13:35:58

Thank You very Much

wabrosch
Posts: 3
Joined: 15 Dec 2015, 18:10

Re: Why is my main module still on v124?

Post by wabrosch » 28 Nov 2017, 18:45

Could you please also update mine?
Sill on v124

MAC: 70:ee:50:16:06:ca

Thanks very much

wabrosch
Posts: 3
Joined: 15 Dec 2015, 18:10

Re: Why is my main module still on v124?

Post by wabrosch » 28 Nov 2017, 18:58

Please update also my second station

MAC: 70:ee:50:16:06:94

Thanks very much

fmc
Posts: 1
Joined: 28 Nov 2017, 23:14

Re: Why is my main module still on v124?

Post by fmc » 28 Nov 2017, 23:19

Pleas could you update my Station as well?
MAC-Adr.: 70:ee:50:13:0f:a4
It's still on firmware 124!

Thank you!

MoM
Posts: 1
Joined: 30 Nov 2017, 20:53

Re: Why is my main module still on v124?

Post by MoM » 30 Nov 2017, 20:57

Please Update My main Module it's still on firmware 124!

MAC ADDRESS : 70:ee:50:01:db:be

Thank You very Much!

---------------------------
Edit// Thanks for the fast Upgrade! very cool Service! ;-)
Last edited by MoM on 01 Dec 2017, 18:49, edited 1 time in total.

pavian123
Posts: 2
Joined: 01 Dec 2017, 10:26

Re: Why is my main module still on v124?

Post by pavian123 » 01 Dec 2017, 10:31

Hi there,

Please could you update my Station as well?
MAC-Adr.: 70:ee:50:16:11:80
It's still on firmware 124!

Thank you!

Tdd
Posts: 1
Joined: 01 Dec 2017, 11:48

Re: Why is my main module still on v124?

Post by Tdd » 01 Dec 2017, 12:02

Hey you all,

Please update my Netatmo-Weather-Station to firmware 132, which is still on 124.
Mac-Adresse 70:ee:50:17:c8:ae

Thank you very much!

Locked

Return to “General questions”