Screen locks on plug in main module

Remarks, questions, tips and tricks regarding the Netatmo iPhone application.
Post Reply
Dave
Posts: 2
Joined: 28 Dec 2017, 14:48

Screen locks on plug in main module

Post by Dave » 28 Dec 2017, 15:25

When trying to add any new module in app screen locks on plug in main. Module although it’s already connected ?, can anyone help please.
I am able to access the main module to get readings
3C1F4CD8-24F3-4540-B7B2-81CEB2D821DD.png

GEORGzer
Posts: 814
Joined: 14 Jan 2014, 18:14

Re: Screen locks on plug in main module

Post by GEORGzer » 28 Dec 2017, 19:22

Press "next" on the upper right corner. It's blue and very hard to read, but it's there.

This has already been reported to be an issue.
https://forum.netatmo.com/viewtopic.php ... ast#p52993
Home:
Weather Station (Rain Gauge, Wind Gauge, 3 additional Indoor Modules)
2 Valves + Relais (Starter Pack), 5 additional Valves

Office:
Thermostat + Relais (1. Generation)
Healthy Home Coach

Dave
Posts: 2
Joined: 28 Dec 2017, 14:48

Re: Screen locks on plug in main module

Post by Dave » 28 Dec 2017, 20:05

4747DA0D-F934-4A0B-A9A8-8B73E7E9C902.jpeg
That’s brilliant thank you all up and running

GEORGzer
Posts: 814
Joined: 14 Jan 2014, 18:14

Re: Screen locks on plug in main module

Post by GEORGzer » 29 Dec 2017, 23:51

No, it sucks actually :lol:

Glad everything is working for you, have fun with your weather station.
Home:
Weather Station (Rain Gauge, Wind Gauge, 3 additional Indoor Modules)
2 Valves + Relais (Starter Pack), 5 additional Valves

Office:
Thermostat + Relais (1. Generation)
Healthy Home Coach

Post Reply

Return to “Weather Station iOS Application”