[SOLVED] No Home Kit code

Tips, tricks and frequently asked questions
Locked
fastzapper
Posts: 12
Joined: 03 Oct 2017, 10:28

[SOLVED] No Home Kit code

Post by fastzapper » 03 Jan 2018, 12:05

The Netatmo team has downgraded my presence from FW 120 to FW 119. Unfortunately I could not generate a HomeKit code. What can I do?
Thanks, Markus

jofre_netatmo
Posts: 771
Joined: 18 Jun 2014, 15:09

Re: No Home Kit code

Post by jofre_netatmo » 03 Jan 2018, 14:26

Dear Markus,
The Support Team will be able to help you.
Thanks,
Jofre - Netatmo Team

Enzopanzani
Posts: 6
Joined: 12 Dec 2017, 21:20

Re: No Home Kit code

Post by Enzopanzani » 09 Jan 2018, 20:59

Hi Marcus,
look in your picture roll on your phone. Normally, the code sending by apple has been store in this place.
I have had same trouble.
best regards

Glenn64
Posts: 4
Joined: 08 Jan 2018, 17:54

Re: No Home Kit code

Post by Glenn64 » 09 Jan 2018, 22:50

Enzopanzani wrote:Hi Marcus,
look in your picture roll on your phone. Normally, the code sending by apple has been store in this place.
I have had same trouble.
best regards
Thank’s for the Tip . :D :D

Locked

Return to “General questions”