Humidity and CO2 problem

Tips, tricks and frequently asked questions
Post Reply
Schrooten
Posts: 2
Joined: 21 Oct 2018, 21:34

Humidity and CO2 problem

Post by Schrooten » 21 Oct 2018, 21:38

Hi,

On one of my Indoor Modules, there is no change in Humidity (57%) and CO2 (5000) . Replacing batteries had no effect. Is there anything I can do to fix this or is the module to be replaced ?

Anyone seen this behavior before ?

Thx Alwin

Schrooten
Posts: 2
Joined: 21 Oct 2018, 21:34

Re: Humidity and CO2 problem

Post by Schrooten » 14 Nov 2018, 12:11

The problem was somehow solved by itself, at least for now. The new batteries drained quickly, I got a pop-up message yesterday, battery low. replaced them today (same brand, same purchase date) and both CO2 and Humidty is normal again.

TommasoSan
Posts: 71
Joined: 20 Nov 2017, 22:22

Re: Humidity and CO2 problem

Post by TommasoSan » 26 Nov 2018, 09:48

Hi,
I’va the same issue, humidity stuck on 72% and CO2 stuck on 5000ppm after battery replacement and the new batter are out of charge after 24 hours.

I’ll try to replace battery again

Thanks

hojan
Posts: 1
Joined: 23 Dec 2018, 17:07

Re: Humidity and CO2 problem

Post by hojan » 23 Dec 2018, 17:10

Hi,

I also have an indoor module that shows CO2 at 5000 ppm. I don't think I could be writing this if this value was true.
Anyone knows how to fix this? I tried to recalibrate it in Settings.

BR
Johan

Chiara_Netatmo
Posts: 116
Joined: 15 Jun 2017, 13:54

Re: Humidity and CO2 problem

Post by Chiara_Netatmo » 24 Dec 2018, 13:46

Hello,

please submit a support request via our help center, we will make sure to treat it as quickly as possible.

Have a nice day

luy
Posts: 1
Joined: 24 Apr 2019, 08:12

Re: Humidity and CO2 problem

Post by luy » 24 Apr 2019, 08:27

This is happening to me on a brand new module. I can't see any CO2 values on the App. This is a replacement of a replacement module.

Post Reply

Return to “General questions”